Go-to Gal






outfit

dress: Urban Outfitters

belt: Kohl’s
blazer: does it count as vintage if I took it from my mom?
wedges: Old Navy
lipstick: Covergirl in Flame 

You know how when you put on an outfit and you just know it’s found a place in your top-10 rotation? This is one of those looks. And I’m not the only one who thinks so. 

Check out these other fashionable ladies who believe in the power of the blazer+dress combo:

Oh, and I cut my hair a month ago and it has been the best decision of my life!!

Tagged , ,

Let me know what you think!

