Girl’s Night

outfit
dress: Target
cardigan: Aeropostale
sandals: Payless
earrings: Francesca’s Collections

So I had something fancier in mind for my night out with the girls in town, but real life got in the way and I ran out in what I was wearing during the day instead. I threw on the cardi I had brought for work tomorrow, and according to Jess my floral-on-floral choice was awesome.

I have to throw a huge shout-out and thank you to Lauren for taking my photos tonight! Especially after 3 or so glasses of wine (and an hour of Real Housewives of NY).

Tagged , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Girl’s Night

  1. vegology says:

    Hey I am shocked that the vino did not result in a blurrier depiction of floral-on-floral. You look great!

  2. I like the mix of patterns – one of my fave trends.

    Ashleigh Nicole

    http://www.thedaileigh.blogspot.com

  3. I like the mix of patterns – one of my fave trends.

    Ashleigh Nicole
    http://www.thedaleigh.blogspot.com

Let me know what you think!

