In the Jungle

outfit
blouse: Old Navy
shorts: Loft
bracelet: Shopthelook.com
wedges: Old Navy
earrings: Francesca’s Collections

Class, the lesson we learned today is PROPORTION. If you’ve got loads of volume on top, keep it sleek on the bottom. To remix this look, I would wear super-skinny jeans and black patent stilettos and maybe more gold/bronze accessories.

I’ve got to admit that in photo-form, this outfit just isn’t working for me! I thought it looked great in the mirror, but when I went to offload the images I didn’t see the look I had in my mind. But I felt fab all day, and in the end that’s what personal style is about!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

