Keep it Classy

outfit
dress: Target
jean jacket: Target
wedges: DSW
earrings: Francesca’s Collections
bracelet: Shopthelook.com

Big props go out to my sis for taking my pictures today. She’s such a fantastic photographer!

Today was full of errands and attempts to become gainfully employed, so my look had to be comfy and say “I’m responsible!” at the same time. The dress provided the comfy, which was especially necessary with the oppressive humidity we had today. The jacket and wedges made the sundress a little more presentable and kept me from looking like I was on my way to the pool.

Uh, if you could ignore the bug-bites, that would be fantastic, thanks.

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Keep it Classy

Let me know what you think!

