Birthday Festivities

outfit
dress: Modcloth.com
sandals: RackRoom
scarf: Old Navy

Today my sister and I took Mom out to get Shellac manicures, which is perfect for her because her favorite tools are her nails, and shellac manis last 14 days without chipping. I forgot to take a pic of my nails, but here’s hoping they’re still looking new when I get to it!

I can’t believe it took me this long to wear my ModCloth dress! It’s my first purchase from them and I was so excited when I hit that little ‘Check Out’ button. It’s summery and bright and cool. I know I’ve been bitching about the heat, but really, I just hate being smelly at the end of every day. Just me? Dang.

Luke decided to come out to say hi while I was taking my pictures. Adorbs.

Tagged , , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

