White Night

outfit
dress: thrifted
wedges: DSW
necklace: Forever21

This past Saturday, Lauren had an amazing birthday party (despite the heat wave and the rainstorm). It was an all-white dinner party with the coolest people in Richmond à la some fancy people in Paris. Lauren always comes up with the most creative ideas for parties!

This dress is so swirly and summery and I love it so much. Unfortunately, I don’t wear it that often because of its blinding whiteness makes me feel like I stick out too much. I can’t wait for fall because I think this dress would look great with my leather bomber jacket to play off the daintiness of the eyelet.

Tagged , , , , ,

Let me know what you think!

