Paper bagging it

date 08-03-11

outfit

cardigan: Aeropostale
tank: Old Navy
shorts: Old Navy

necklace: gift
shoes: RackRoom

Ok, so bad news is, I’ve been neglecting to post here on Bits ‘n Bows (obviously). Good news, I’ve been taking daily outfit photos this whole time. So at least I have a backlog of images.

Nothing spectacular about this outfit, but I’m a big fan of it. Low-key, and easy to switch up. I didn’t think that the paper bag look would be flattering on me considering my shape, but I really liked them on.

Tagged , ,

Let me know what you think!

