My friends are the best

date 09-14-2011
outfit
cardigan: Target
belt: Thrifted
dress: Forever 21
wedges: DSW
earrings: Alchemists

No post yesterday because I was having an AWESOME time hanging out with the boy and friends yesterday. Lauren cooked us a homemade meal that was delicious and we hung out on her porch drinking beer and listening to the neighbors’ Lady Gaga marathon.

This is what I wore to work and was comfy enough that I didn’t change before heading over for dinner. Simple, no fuss.

(Also, the pictures are not the same because I’m installing CS5 and my Photoshop isn’t working just yet.)

Tagged , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “My friends are the best

  1. H. E. Lexus says:

    You look fantastic… Love the outfit, and the heels are great… Good job!!! 😉

  2. vegology says:

    I LOVED this outift – I wish I could wear yellow as well as you. And I love the subtle pattern mixing. Well done, lady! We had a great time with you too!

Let me know what you think!

